More ...

Daily Health Tips

More ...

Teachers Useful

More ...

Mobile Offers

More ...

GO Proceedings

More ...

AmmaVodi

More ...

SA1-keys

More ...

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

విందాం నేర్చుకుందాం షెడ్యూల్

Read also:

విందాం నేర్చుకుందాం సెప్టెంబర్ నెలలోని రేడియో పాఠాల షెడ్యూల్

Radio lessions
➤ 03.09.19 - Tuesday - చెట్లను పెంచుదాం (5th Class-పరిసరాల విజ్ఞానం) 

➤ 04.09.19 - Wednesday - మన గ్రామం (3rd Class-పరిసరాల విజ్ఞానం)

➤ 05.09.19 - Thursday - దారి తెలుసు కుందాం (5th Class-పరిసరాల విజ్ఞానం)

➤ 06.09.19 - Friday - చిలుక సందేశం (Moral Story)

➤ 09.09.19 - Monday - పెద్ద సంఖ్యలు (5th Class-Maths) 

➤ 10.09.19 - Tuesday - నీడ ఖరీదు (5th Class-తెలుగు)

➤ 11.09.19 - Wednesday - సహకారం 

➤ 12.09.19 - Thursday - సమాన భాగాలు సమ్మన సమూహాలు (4th class-Maths)

➤ 13.09.19 - Friday - ఆటాడుకుందాం  (Moral Story)

➤ 16.09.19 - Monday - శక్తి

➤ 17.09.19 - Tuesday - సమాన భాగాలు - సమాన సమూహాలు (4th Class, Maths)
 
➤ 18.09.19 - Wednesday - తొలకరి చిరు జల్లులు (3rd Class Telugu)
 
➤ 19.09.19 - Thursday - TTP
 
➤ 20.09.19 - Friday - తీసివేత (3rd Class Maths)
 
➤ 23.09.19 - Monday - Learn English is Fun (1st & 2nd Class)

➤ 24.09.19 - Tuesday - భారతదేశ చరిత్ర - సంస్కృతి

➤ 25.09.19 - Wednesday - అన్నం - (5th Class Telugu)

➤ 26.09.19 - Thursday - TTP

➤ 27.09.19 - Friday - Learn English is Fun (1st & 2nd Class)

➤ Dasara Holidays from 28.09.19 to 09.10.19.


Teachers Single click softwares Download AP SSC New model papers Download SA-1 1-10th Exam Model papers Download All Subjects 1-10th Class Text-Books The Best Google Apps
Janardhan Randhi

About Janardhan Randhi

I’m the Founder of quickdevops.com I am a Professional Blogger, Application developer,YouTuber. I’ve been blogging since 2015.I spend a lot of time learning new techniques and actively help other people learn web development through a variety of help groups and writing web development tutorials for my website and blog about advancements in web design and development.Besides programming I love spending time with friends and family and can often be found together going out catching the latest movie,planning a trip to someplace I've never been before.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :